Penneys holiday shopping haul

Every Irish girl knows a visit to Penneys is a must when picking up a few bits for the hollier – they only problem is you want everything when you get there. There are so many fantastic bargains to choose from. I popped into Penneys in Blanchardstown to buy a pair of metallic heels but my size was sold out 😦 I ended up having a quick nose and here’s what I left with 🙂

Penney shopping haul

Shoes €5

Penneys Primark shopping haul

Belt €4

Penneys Primark shopping haul

Bikini bottoms €2

Penneys Primark shopping haul

Accessories €2 each

Penneys Primark shopping haul

Hat €5

I only spent €20 and managed to get 6 items. I’m going to head to Penneys in Swords to see if they have the heels in stock – so keep an eye out for another shopping haul 🙂

Thanks for reading connect with me on Instagram for more shopping haul photo’s X

One thought on “Penneys holiday shopping haul

Leave a comment