Did you check out my black, peel off face mask – 5-pack Blackhead Killer from Style Lux

Hey you guys (in the blogger voice).

So, I sampled these Blackhead Killer peel off face mask the other night and the images created quite a buzz with you all on social media. The masks resembles hot black tar and are designed to suck pimples, blackheads and the oil and bacteria that cause them out of your skin. Blackhead Killer, is an all-natural skin care sensation from America and has been floating around Ireland for the past year. I got my 5 -pack over at Style Lux.

The product is quite sticky and there’s plenty in one pack for your entire face. It is recommended that you leave it on the face for 10 minutes or until dry to touch. I made a boo boo and left mine on for about an hour so it was stuck on goodo.

5-pack Blackhead Killer review

As you can see it was a game of tug or war with my face. I originally thought this may have been because I left it on for the hour but a fellow beauty blogger said she has the same experience even though she had stuck to the directions. It’s not unbearable, just a little uncomfortable – beauty is pain after all .

how to get rid of spots and blackheads

Removing my Blackhead Killer Face Mask

Blackhead Killer also removes dead cells from the surface of your skin. When it peels them away, it leaves your skin looking cleaner, fresher and smoother. You can actually see the skin cells, hairs and other impurities on the face mask. I had a large red spot on my chin and it visibly reduced in size.

Blackhead Killer Face Mask Style Lux review

So far my other half has tried one, I sent one over to my little sister and a colleague from work also asked if he (yes he) could get his hands on one. The men love them too don’t cha know!

To purchase your 5-pack Blackhead Killer click here.

For more beauty reviews connect with me on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

